Thursday, 13 March 2014 07:06

Goa Daily news - 13 March 2014

Ok, shopping maniacs and market freaks. As usually on Thursday we are ready to feature the best, fanciest and cutest…
Wednesday, 12 March 2014 09:16

Goa Daily News - 12 March 2014

You know, we are actually tired to write about all this party happenings.   Goa is full of different events…
Tuesday, 11 March 2014 08:58

Goa Daily news - 11 March 2014

At the beginning we want to inform those who is in Goa now not to loose massive day blast from…
Monday, 10 March 2014 05:31

Goa Daily news - 10 March 2014

DAY OFF
Friday, 07 March 2014 18:36

Goa Daily News - 08 March 2014

It’s International Women’s Day today and Goa Freaks team is congratulating Women and wishing them all the best! Special congrats…
Thursday, 06 March 2014 18:49

Goa Daily news - 07 March 2014

Time pass, things change and this Friday party agenda is not that long to scroll down as before. It seems…
Thursday, 06 March 2014 05:12

Goa Daily news - 06 March 2014

We never give up! No night parties - we gonna blast at daytime. And the first fresh and good news…
Wednesday, 05 March 2014 05:53

Goa Daily News - 05 March 2014

Sometime we are all lazy. All our editors and reporters group. All night on the dancefloor, wasted on Anjuna beach…
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 04:17

Goa Daily News - 04 March 2014

Let's wish Goa children to pass their tests and exams properly while we are still having parties to twist around!…
Monday, 03 March 2014 05:59

Goa Daily News - 03 March 2014

Monday is Day-Off for Goa Daily news. But you can read our sunday Freak e-Magazine 12th Edition of yesterday, and…
Saturday, 01 March 2014 08:06

Goa Daily News - 01 March 2014

Saturday Night Market Fever. We hope you have read Thursday's editions of Daily News, because we publish at that day…
Friday, 28 February 2014 15:39

Goa Daily News - 28 Feb 2014

Shiva Power and pure space energy ( for sure, what else;)?) activated yesterday all parts of Tanya Z-a brain and…
Wednesday, 26 February 2014 20:06

Goa Daily News - 27 Feb 2014

OM NAMAH SHIVAYA! We wish happy Shivaratri to all of you and may the power of great Lord Shiva stay…